Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

NICEMOM5RETLCPL Profile Information

Single Mom Raising God-Fearing Children
Age 37 From Virginia Beach, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm G.I. Jessica. Retired Veteran and Nuturing Mom. I got a little crew. I have worked since age 10. Own 2 infancy businesses. Work for gov't. Drive my lil luxury car. I like to mind my manners and make my kids happy. I'm looking to own in next 2 years a home aside from my beautiful townhome. I enjoy movies. Am a homebody, but willing to try anything new. Made too many bad turns in life in relationships. Wish to cease mistakes and settle down with Mr. Honest. Ask me more.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
Alone, With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hiking and Climbing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To create a sound blended family.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Chemistry and Connection

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I am open to an honest entrepreneur who can adore their woman. Be eager to literally open doors and kiss hands and allow his woman to cater to him yet still put her feet up. You can have small or big kids because I do. Let's remake a blended family. Start over. Live compatibly this time around. Cut out immaturity. Be a team that keeps their affairs private yet able to make a grand appearance when necessary. Money is not everything. The things that money can't buy are!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed